The SAE Dayton Section serves roughly 1,000 members throughout Southwestern/Central Ohio and Northern Kentucky. Major cities include Dayton, Columbus, Springfield, Cincinnati, Louisville, and Lexington.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Schedule of events:


5:30PM - doors open

6-6:30PM - animal talk #1

6:30-8PM - food available (provided by SAE Dayton)

6:45-7:45PM - tidal pool exhibit

8-8:30PM - animal talk #2

8:45-9PM - exhibits closing and end of evening