The SAE Dayton Section serves roughly 1,000 members throughout Southwestern/Central Ohio and Northern Kentucky. Major cities include Dayton, Columbus, Springfield, Cincinnati, Louisville, and Lexington.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Contact Form
Board Meeting

We have regular board meetings every 3rd Thursday of the month starting at 6:00PM at the Farmer's Daughter in Urbana, OH. Anyone is welcome to join, please use the contact form to reach out to us!