The SAE Dayton Section serves roughly 1,000 members throughout Southwestern/Central Ohio and Northern Kentucky. Major cities include Dayton, Columbus, Springfield, Cincinnati, Louisville, and Lexington.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Dec 7, 2017

Testing 1 2 3


Let's see how well this works...might be a cool feature for the future.

New Posts
  • Kinsey Olson Sovern
    Feb 9, 2018

    Please fill this out! Contact me if you have any questions. A "Young Professional" is defined as someone who has recently graduated college up to age 34.